What our clients Say

We’ve helped a lot of people and we want to help more!

Below is a collection of testimonials from a handful of our past clients. To submit your own testimonial, just use our contact form or send an email to info@elite-performance-therapy.com

Thank you for your support.

    review rating 5  Isy is a highly professional and knowledgeable sports physiotherapist. I had been in pain and discomfort for a number of weeks. I had also been misdiagnosed as having sciatica. Shortly after being examined by Isy, she gave me a correct diagnosis of piriformis syndrome. It has the same pain pattern as sciatica, but requires different treatment. Isy then carried out a number of massage and manipulation techniques to the affected area and gave me a number of stretching excercises to carry out at home. The combination of treatment and self excercises has worked wonders. My pain has gone and I am able to sleep at night. I thoroughly recommend Isy. Do not hesitate to contact her if you are looking for a very experienced and skilled practitioner. Thank you Isy, you are a star.

    thumb Kevin Price
    9/26/2018

    review rating 5  Cannot rate Issy high enough. Various other therpists have failed to sort my neck and leg problems but after just 3 sessions she has given me more mobility than I have had for months. It's also great that she checks up on your progress by phone. Btw she's also a really nice lady.

    thumb Steve Venner
    9/13/2018

    review rating 5  I had a shoulder injury after a snowboarding accident in Feb 2018. British physio wasn't making much progress so came to see Isy while on holiday after many recommendations. Isy has worked magic on both of my shoulders in just 3 visits. I'm no longer in any pain or discomfort. I can't recommend her highly enough. Thank you for fixing me Isy. I'm a very happy customer. 😁😁

    thumb Laura Kentfield
    7/23/2018

    review rating 5  Have been going to Izy for about 3 months and have been amazed at the freedom of movement she has achieved for me. I would recommend her without any hesitation.

    thumb William Nicholls
    7/13/2018

    review rating 5  I’m so grateful to have found Isy at Elite Performance Therapy and can’t recommend her skill and professionalism highly enough. Her treatment room is really easy to get to with ample parking nearby. I sit at a desk all day and she continues to free up my neck and shoulders which in turn has put a stop to the crippling migraines I had been suffering from for years. Thank you Isy, you’re one in a million!

    thumb Nicki Morley
    6/26/2018

    review rating 5  Isy is fantastic. She has helped me with my running injuries and I would recommend her to anyone. I also appreciate that she is always available to help whilst I am travelling with advice and training suggestions. My pregnant niece also visits Isy and has found her a great help.

    thumb Lorraine Hall
    6/26/2018

    review rating 5  Isy is the most amazing therapist on the coast. Both my girlfriend and I have been working with her for around a year now and haven’t felt so good and injury free. Go and see her and you won’t look back!!

    thumb Paul McCaughey
    6/25/2018

    review rating 5  My wife and myself have both been treated by Isy, for muscular problems and not disappointed with the results. I wish I had heard of Isy before I spent a fortune on various Physiotherapists, Chiropractors and even Accupuncture, without success. I also recommended 2 of my golfing friends who had stopped playing golf through muscular pain, Isy put them right. WELL DONE ISY. Dick

    thumb Dick Smith
    6/18/2018

    review rating 5  Spent an hour with Isy after having very bad cramp and severe pain in my leg.After the treatment the pain has almost gone and I managed to have a good cramp free sleep.I can wholeheartedly recommend Isy.

    thumb Stephen Farrell
    4/18/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent service v gd v professional and v nice totally recommed it

    thumb Joe Finnigan
    4/17/2018

    review rating 5  Can already see improvement after just a couple of sessions. Expertise and clear communication throughout.

    thumb Sean McNulty
    9/16/2017

    review rating 5  Highly recommend!!! Isy is a true professional in what she does! Tried to go with me through all the details that could help her find the problem! Therapy was great and I felt way better after treatment! Great meeting and looking forward for our next session! �� thank you very much Isy!

    thumb Stanislav Matus
    3/26/2017

    review rating 5  I sustained a shoulder injury in Feb 2018 after a Snow boarding accident. My British physio wasn't making much progress so I came to see Isy after many recommendations. Isy has relieved all the pain and tension in both of my shoulders in just 3 visits. My shoulders feel so much better, pain free and knott free! I can't recommend Isy highly enough, she has worked magic on my shoulders.

    thumb Laura Kentfield
    7/23/2018

    review rating 5  I attend the boot camp sessions with Isy. Although they are tough, it is great fun and I always feel motivated afterwards. Each workout is tailored to your personal level of fitness so that you get the maximum out of each class. I would highly recommend it to anyone in the area.

    thumb Ester Gibson
    11/22/2016

    review rating 5  I have only been going to Isy for a few weeks but have seen brilliant results already. Having been frequently frustrated by limited success with other therapists, I was over the moon to finally get some relief from my injuries so soon with Isy. She is full of great advice too, which has helped me keep up the good results at home. She is very professional, offers a very personalised and friendly service and has made me feel relaxed during some rather intense sessions! I would recommend Isy without reservation.

    thumb Marianne Hill
    7/01/2017

    review rating 5  Very highly recommended , absolutely great therapy, helped in more ways than I could've imagined. My game has been elevated to the next stage, so happy I found isy at Elite performance therapy .

    thumb James Ashfield
    4/01/2017

    review rating 5  Jeg fikk en ryggskade i nedre del av korsryggen en måned før vi skulle på ferie, men smerten gikk over av seg selv. Da vi var nede i Spania kom smertene tilbake, muligens fordi jeg gikk mye med krum rygg mens jeg prøvde å få datteren min til å gå. Smertene gikk etter hvert utover søvnen, men jeg fant heldigvis frem til Isy hos Elite Performance Therapy. Hun jobbet både lokalt med ryggen, men tok også tak i en del andre skader jeg har fra før. Hun er utrolig profesjonell og dedikert til jobben, og under selve behandlingen er det god kommunikasjon. Hun ville også ha tilbakemelding på hvordan jeg følte meg dagen etterpå, selv om vi ikke hadde satt opp time da. Det har aldri noen fysioterapeut eller kiropraktor gjort med meg tidligere. Fantastisk behandling og oppfølging!

    thumb Knut Arne Birkedal
    6/28/2018

    review rating 5  Gran Profesional!! Masaje muscular profundo, me ha ido genial para cumplir con los entrenos maratonianos y recuperarme rápido!!! Seguimiento y atención postmasaje de 10!! Ultimando puesta a punto, Road to Maraton de Gran Canarias!! Muchas thanks Isy!!!

    thumb Juani Porras
    1/07/2017
WhatsApp WhatsApp us