What our clients Say

We’ve helped a lot of people and we want to help more! Below is a collection of testimonials from a handful of our past clients. To submit your own testimonial, just use our contact form or send an email to info@elite-performance-therapy.com

Thank you for your support.

    review rating 5  I had a shoulder injury after a snowboarding accident in Feb 2018. British physio wasn't making much progress so came to see Isy while on holiday after many recommendations. Isy has worked magic on both of my shoulders in just 3 visits. I'm no longer in any pain or discomfort. I can't recommend her highly enough. Thank you for fixing me Isy. I'm a very happy customer. 😁😁

    thumb Laura Kentfield
    7/23/2018

    review rating 5  Have been going to Izy for about 3 months and have been amazed at the freedom of movement she has achieved for me. I would recommend her without any hesitation.

    thumb William Nicholls
    7/13/2018

    review rating 5  I’m so grateful to have found Isy at Elite Performance Therapy and can’t recommend her skill and professionalism highly enough. Her treatment room is really easy to get to with ample parking nearby. I sit at a desk all day and she continues to free up my neck and shoulders which in turn has put a stop to the crippling migraines I had been suffering from for years. Thank you Isy, you’re one in a million!

    thumb Nicki Morley
    6/26/2018

    review rating 5  Isy is fantastic. She has helped me with my running injuries and I would recommend her to anyone. I also appreciate that she is always available to help whilst I am travelling with advice and training suggestions. My pregnant niece also visits Isy and has found her a great help.

    thumb Lorraine Hall
    6/26/2018

    review rating 5  Isy is the most amazing therapist on the coast. Both my girlfriend and I have been working with her for around a year now and haven’t felt so good and injury free. Go and see her and you won’t look back!!

    thumb Paul McCaughey
    6/25/2018

    review rating 5  My wife and myself have both been treated by Isy, for muscular problems and not disappointed with the results. I wish I had heard of Isy before I spent a fortune on various Physiotherapists, Chiropractors and even Accupuncture, without success. I also recommended 2 of my golfing friends who had stopped playing golf through muscular pain, Isy put them right. WELL DONE ISY. Dick

    thumb Dick Smith
    6/18/2018

    review rating 5  Spent an hour with Isy after having very bad cramp and severe pain in my leg.After the treatment the pain has almost gone and I managed to have a good cramp free sleep.I can wholeheartedly recommend Isy.

    thumb Stephen Farrell
    4/18/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent service v gd v professional and v nice totally recommed it

    thumb Joe Finnigan
    4/17/2018

    review rating 5  I arrived in Benalmadena for a holiday having really hurt my back the day before. Not wanting to spoil the holiday, I found Isy on the internet and booked a consultation. She fitted the appointment around our schedule and within 2 days I had gone from being unable to move to just having a few twinges. Isy really knew what she was doing and even followed up afterwards to check on my recovery. Can’t fault the service and very glad that I found her.

    thumb Gary Millar
    4/16/2018

    review rating 5  I cannot thank Isy enough for her professional service and help. I hurt my back on holidays and with two small babies I needed to get help quickly. Isy was so helpful from the first call. The massage was amazing and really eased the pain, she also showed me some exercises to do at home and followed up with me the next day to make sure I was ok. I can’t thank her enough as it would of ruined our holiday. I would highly recommend her and her company!

    thumb Sinead o'neill
    3/29/2018