What our clients Say

We’ve helped a lot of people and we want to help more!

Below is a collection of testimonials from a handful of our past clients. To submit your own testimonial, just use our contact form or send an email to info@elite-performance-therapy.com

Thank you for your support.

    review rating 5  I found Isy when I was playing Professionals golf tournaments in costa del sol. She fixed all of my problems and did really taught me a lot of new things. And put a lot of effort helping me. I would recommend her to any golf player and also anybody else who wants to do something good for his body.

    thumb Mark Trnovec
    2/10/2019

    review rating 5  Isy Bowles student of Alex Fugallo is excellent. Tailored service to your needs. Strongly recommended for anyone in the Marbella/Puerto Banus/Fuengirola areas.

    thumb faye thompson
    2/03/2019

    review rating 5  Phenomenal sport therapist and absolute healer! I first came to Isy due to back pains on-set by training and found her via a recommendation. After a couple of weeks she sorted my back out entirely! As well as having given me recommendations for my training. To this day I continue to see her regularly for post-gym check-ups. After every session with Isy I feel as light as a feather and her knowledge of muscles and sports is never-ending. Thanks Isy!!

    thumb herminkei
    2/01/2019

    review rating 5  Isy is simply the best! I always feel so rejuvenated after the sports massage therapy. She has really improved my leg muscle function and strength. So now a customer for life! Thanks Isy 🤙 Clive.

    thumb Clive Ward
    1/29/2019

    review rating 5  I came to Isy with a painful hamstring that had been troubling med for over a year back and forth. And I had to get it fixed in order not to ruin my training (and race) for Malaga marathon. She quickly pinpointed the issue to a weak glute and asymmetric strength in the legs. After some deep tissue massage and ordination of specific stretch, strength training and foam rolling everything got better. Training and race went well! Thanks!

    thumb Johan Wallbäcks
    12/11/2018

    review rating 5  Isy is a highly professional and knowledgeable sports physiotherapist. I had been in pain and discomfort for a number of weeks. I had also been misdiagnosed as having sciatica. Shortly after being examined by Isy, she gave me a correct diagnosis of piriformis syndrome. It has the same pain pattern as sciatica, but requires different treatment. Isy then carried out a number of massage and manipulation techniques to the affected area and gave me a number of stretching excercises to carry out at home. The combination of treatment and self excercises has worked wonders. My pain has gone and I am able to sleep at night. I thoroughly recommend Isy. Do not hesitate to contact her if you are looking for a very experienced and skilled practitioner. Thank you Isy, you are a star.

    thumb Kevin Price
    9/26/2018

    review rating 0  I’m so grateful to have found Isy at Elite Performance Therapy and can’t recommend her skill and professionalism highly enough. Her treatment room is really easy to get to with ample parking nearby. I sit at a desk all day and she continues to free up my neck and shoulders which in turn has put a stop to the crippling migraines I had been suffering from for years. Thank you Isy, you’re one in a million!

    thumb Nicki Morley
    2/15/2019

    review rating 0  Isy is simply the best! I always feel so rejuvenated after the sports massage therapy. She has really improved my leg muscle function and strength. So now a customer for life! Thanks Isy Clive.

    thumb Clive Ward
    2/13/2019

    review rating 0  Phenomenal sport therapist and absolute healer! I first came to Isy due to back pains on-set by training and found her via a recommendation. After a couple of weeks she sorted my back out entirely! As well as having given me recommendations for my training. To this day I continue to see her regularly for post-gym check-ups. After every session with Isy I feel as light as a feather and her knowledge of muscles and sports is never-ending. Thanks Isy!!

    thumb Biryani Chaudhry
    2/12/2019

    review rating 0  Picked up an injury during a golf tournament and within and hour Isy was there to find the problem in my knee stretch it out and tape it all up so I was able to have movement in it and play the next day and finish the event. Brilliant service and knows about everything will definitely use if I have another event that way. Thank you again

    thumb Piers Berrington
    1/01/2019
WhatsApp WhatsApp us