What our clients Say

We’ve helped a lot of people and we want to help more! Below is a collection of testimonials from a handful of our past clients. To submit your own testimonial, just use our contact form or send an email to info@elite-performance-therapy.com

Thank you for your support.

    review rating 5  Isy is a highly professional and knowledgeable sports physiotherapist. I had been in pain and discomfort for a number of weeks. I had also been misdiagnosed as having sciatica. Shortly after being examined by Isy, she gave me a correct diagnosis of piriformis syndrome. It has the same pain pattern as sciatica, but requires different treatment. Isy then carried out a number of massage and manipulation techniques to the affected area and gave me a number of stretching excercises to carry out at home. The combination of treatment and self excercises has worked wonders. My pain has gone and I am able to sleep at night. I thoroughly recommend Isy. Do not hesitate to contact her if you are looking for a very experienced and skilled practitioner. Thank you Isy, you are a star.

    thumb Kevin Price
    9/26/2018

    review rating 5  Cannot rate Issy high enough. Various other therpists have failed to sort my neck and leg problems but after just 3 sessions she has given me more mobility than I have had for months. It's also great that she checks up on your progress by phone. Btw she's also a really nice lady.

    thumb Steve Venner
    9/13/2018

    review rating 5  I had a shoulder injury after a snowboarding accident in Feb 2018. British physio wasn't making much progress so came to see Isy while on holiday after many recommendations. Isy has worked magic on both of my shoulders in just 3 visits. I'm no longer in any pain or discomfort. I can't recommend her highly enough. Thank you for fixing me Isy. I'm a very happy customer. 😁😁

    thumb Laura Kentfield
    7/23/2018

    review rating 5  Have been going to Izy for about 3 months and have been amazed at the freedom of movement she has achieved for me. I would recommend her without any hesitation.

    thumb William Nicholls
    7/13/2018

    review rating 5  I’m so grateful to have found Isy at Elite Performance Therapy and can’t recommend her skill and professionalism highly enough. Her treatment room is really easy to get to with ample parking nearby. I sit at a desk all day and she continues to free up my neck and shoulders which in turn has put a stop to the crippling migraines I had been suffering from for years. Thank you Isy, you’re one in a million!

    thumb Nicki Morley
    6/26/2018

    review rating 5  Isy is fantastic. She has helped me with my running injuries and I would recommend her to anyone. I also appreciate that she is always available to help whilst I am travelling with advice and training suggestions. My pregnant niece also visits Isy and has found her a great help.

    thumb Lorraine Hall
    6/26/2018

    review rating 5  Isy is the most amazing therapist on the coast. Both my girlfriend and I have been working with her for around a year now and haven’t felt so good and injury free. Go and see her and you won’t look back!!

    thumb Paul McCaughey
    6/25/2018

    review rating 5  My wife and myself have both been treated by Isy, for muscular problems and not disappointed with the results. I wish I had heard of Isy before I spent a fortune on various Physiotherapists, Chiropractors and even Accupuncture, without success. I also recommended 2 of my golfing friends who had stopped playing golf through muscular pain, Isy put them right. WELL DONE ISY. Dick

    thumb Dick Smith
    6/18/2018

    review rating 5  Spent an hour with Isy after having very bad cramp and severe pain in my leg.After the treatment the pain has almost gone and I managed to have a good cramp free sleep.I can wholeheartedly recommend Isy.

    thumb Stephen Farrell
    4/18/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent service v gd v professional and v nice totally recommed it

    thumb Joe Finnigan
    4/17/2018

    review rating 5  Jeg fikk en ryggskade i nedre del av korsryggen en måned før vi skulle på ferie, men smerten gikk over av seg selv. Da vi var nede i Spania kom smertene tilbake, muligens fordi jeg gikk mye med krum rygg mens jeg prøvde å få datteren min til å gå. Smertene gikk etter hvert utover søvnen, men jeg fant heldigvis frem til Isy hos Elite Performance Therapy. Hun jobbet både lokalt med ryggen, men tok også tak i en del andre skader jeg har fra før. Hun er utrolig profesjonell og dedikert til jobben, og under selve behandlingen er det god kommunikasjon. Hun ville også ha tilbakemelding på hvordan jeg følte meg dagen etterpå, selv om vi ikke hadde satt opp time da. Det har aldri noen fysioterapeut eller kiropraktor gjort med meg tidligere. Fantastisk behandling og oppfølging!

    thumb Knut Arne Birkedal
    6/28/2018

    review rating 5  Isy has been helping me with an old golfing injuring for the past few weeks now and the difference is remarkable! She is extremely professional, knowledgable and a lovely person.. would advise anyone to see her for treatment!

    thumb Gemma Palmer
    2/17/2017

    review rating 5  Thank you Isy, for getting me on the road to recovery, with my shoulder and hips due to poor training techniques! I felt brilliant after the first one, and hope to feel even better tomorrow now that I have had my 2nd massage.. At last someone who knows what they are doing!! I can highly recommend Isy with her sunny disposition and extensive knowledge,not only in sports massage, but training, nutrition the whole package, you will not be disappointed!

    thumb Sarah Imelda Marcos Maxfield-Wood
    6/28/2016

    review rating 5  I have been driving around a very busy Fuengirola today. Much more safely thanks to Isy at Elite Performance Therapy who has sorted out my neck so that I can look right and left properly before I pull out at junctions!

    thumb Warren Shattock
    7/24/2017

    review rating 5  I can strongly recommend Isy, she is very professional and I have felt so relieved in my body after sessions with her. My back can get very stiff and tense which is related to a car accident a while ago as well from training at the gym. Isy really makes an effort understanding and getting to know your needs. Book an appointment directly ��

    thumb Johanna Gabrielsson
    6/07/2017

    review rating 5  Started seeing Isy a few weeks ago now with severe back and shoulder pain in the hope of some relief . The experience has been very rewarding and I am happy to say the majority of my pain has diminished . I will continue with treatments and would highly recommend.

    thumb Claire Collins
    5/23/2017

    review rating 5  Very professional and thorough from start to finish. I felt as though I was in very capable hands. Isy kept in contact throughout the process to ensure everything was going to plan and I felt able to make contact back if I needed to ask questions or change appointments. Would definitely recommend this practice.

    thumb Deryn Beynon
    12/02/2017

    review rating 5  Isy very kindly helped me out with advice and massage to ease pins and needles in both hands. Although she is too far away to treat me has given me advice and exercises to help.she has very nimble fingers and elbows! Eased knots in places I didn't know I had! Thanks Isy your a superstar x

    thumb Caroline Carson
    4/14/2018
WhatsApp WhatsApp us