What our clients Say

We’ve helped a lot of people and we want to help more!

Below is a collection of testimonials from a handful of our past clients. To submit your own testimonial, just use our contact form or send an email to info@elite-performance-therapy.com

Thank you for your support.

    review rating 5  I was feeling pain and discomfort in my feet that I couldn't understand, after doing a Google search I found Isy at Elite Perfomance Therapy, and I'm very thankful that I did. I had a consultation with her where she identified and started to rectify the problem. Unfortunately for me I was going travelling on business 2 weeks after starting treatment with Isy, but to my good fortune and surprise Isy went out her way to find me therapists who could continue my treatment in the countries that i was visiting. I'm not pain free but I am 90 % better and I'm confident that soon everything will be ok. In short I can't thank Isy enough, not only was her treatment highly beneficial for myself but the fact that she went out her way to help me find alternative treatments on my travels is in my opinion the sign of a true professional. I just hope that when I'm back in Spain she has time to fit me in to her schedule.

    thumb Hannibal Smith
    12/21/2019

    review rating 5  I have been using Elite Performance Therapy for a number of months now and the difference in my quality of life can not be measured. Extremely professional, super-detailed, and always with a plan in place to get you up and running again, would highly recommend them

    thumb Oisin Mac Giolla Chuda
    12/19/2019

    review rating 5  I am 55 years old and decided to get back in shape 5 months ago, I have managed to accumulate injures with great success, I got recommended Isy and took the plunge and it is the best decision I have made in a while. I had to stop running due to constant hamstring injuries and am pleased to say I am back running now. Also Isy has helped me with training plans which alone have been worth meeting her for. I was many years ago british champion at tennis represented UK at LA Olympics played on the atp tour for 5 years including 5 wimbledon appearances. I have had treatment from many people over the years and Isy is right up their with the best. Just wish I had been as good a tennis player as Isy is at her job. If you read this review and decide to go just don't take my appointment time.

    thumb Stuart Bale
    10/23/2019

    review rating 5  I have been unbelievably impressed with the after-care service Isy has shown. Regular contact with asking how things are, both after and in-between sessions. I had a back issue that I got from doing jiu-jitsu and as well helping me out greatly from the first session, she has kept in constant contact and recommended exercises and help outside of massage therapy. Extremely knowledgable and honest, I couldn't recommend her enough!

    thumb James Bowles
    10/08/2019

    review rating 5  Came to Isy after suffering years of low back and foot pain. Nothing and no one was helping - from chiropractors to accunpuncture. Have now been pain free since August and back playing golf 3x per week! Highly recommended. .. Thank you!

    thumb Danny Rees
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  Having googled”best physio in Marbella”Elite performance therapy popped up and whilst it was in fuengirola not Marbella after reading the reviews it sounded almost too good to be true. I decided to Visit Isy and see what she could do for me. Iam a 56 year old man who has suffered chronic back problems for many years to varying degrees of discomfort.In the uk I have seen and been treated by them all,chiropractors,osteopaths,massage specialists and even acupuncture,whilst I got a small amount of relief from most of them the results were minimal and temporary.I play golf which probably doesn’t help but I was determined that my back wasn’t going to stop me enjoying my passion and my retirement. A couple of months ago was the first time I saw Isy for a treatment as I had reached a point where I was in great pain and very immobile. I knew my problem was muscular,not discs or nerves but nothing seemed to work and I was popping muscle relaxants and painkillers for fun. I have see. Isy 4 times since then and my discomfort and immobility has genuinely disappeared,for the first time in years!!! This is no exaggeration Iam 100% and can walk and play a full round of golf without any discomfort and after effects. I thought I had seen them all but Isy knows her stuff and from the first meeting when she didn’t exactly promise a cure for my back she was pretty adamant that she could make a big difference. Her follow up is genuine as she wants to know how you feel following treatment.I still make the drive to Fuengirola every few weeks for a “tune up”to make sure I don’t regress. If you were thinking about seeing Isy,stop thinking! pick up the phone and go see her. It could change your life.

    thumb Chris Walker
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  I am a tennis player and I went to Isy because I had LOTS of muscle problems and since my first session things have improved dramatically. Isy is always very welcoming and Importantly, keeps in touch with my progress between visits. I would highly recommend her.

    thumb Leo Cowan
    8/12/2019

    review rating 5  I visit Isy for treatments every time I’m in Spain. She actually really cares about your injuries and she is very interested in helping solving your problems. Lately I have been having problems with my Achilles which Isy has been helping me with. Don’t go to see her for a relaxing massage - go to see her for treatments that actually works! She is the best😊

    thumb Allan Gram
    8/04/2019

    review rating 5  I visit Isy for treatments every time I’m in Spain. She actually really cares about your injuries and she is very interested in helping solving your problems. Lately I have been having problems with my Achilles which Isy has been helping me with. Don’t go to see her for a relaxing massage - go to see her for treatments that actually works! She is the best😊

    thumb Allan Gram
    8/04/2019

    review rating 5  Having previously played league level basketball to professional level, I was shocked when playing with friends that i had lost range of motion and reach capability in both legs and hips....2 treatments later with Isy and what a massive difference. So pleased I found Elite Performance Therapy and Isy. Would highly recommend

    thumb Eli Nasrawi
    7/18/2019

    review rating 0  I have been going to Isy for over a year now and she has been amazing, I had a slipped disc and a trapped nerve in my leg. Her treatments have relieved the pain and now I’m on the road to recovery!! Highly recommend her and is very professional! Thanks for everything Isy

    thumb Lisa Webb
    6/19/2019

    review rating 0  I got amazing professional help with my golf injuries and now I go there regularly to avoid future injuries.

    thumb Göte Dahlbäck
    5/24/2019

    review rating 0  Isy is a brilliant sports therapist and a lovely person, she even checks up on you after the treatment to see how you are doing – never had that before ! I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending her – I went to see her as I had Piriformis Syndrome and lots of lower back issues and she has been able to get me pain free after only 2 visits – wonderful! I just wish she could clone herself in the UK so I could continue treatment when I get back there!

    thumb Steve Biggs
    4/17/2019

    review rating 0  I’m so grateful to have found Isy at Elite Performance Therapy and can’t recommend her skill and professionalism highly enough. Her treatment room is really easy to get to with ample parking nearby. I sit at a desk all day and she continues to free up my neck and shoulders which in turn has put a stop to the crippling migraines I had been suffering from for years. Thank you Isy, you’re one in a million!

    thumb Nicki Morley
    2/15/2019
WhatsApp WhatsApp us