What our clients Say

We’ve helped a lot of people and we want to help more!

Below is a collection of testimonials from a handful of our past clients. To submit your own testimonial, just use our contact form or send an email to info@elite-performance-therapy.com

Thank you for your support.

    5 star review  Isy is very good have had shoulder problem for quite a while after 3 sessions i have 80 percent improvement i would recommend Elite to all.

    thumb Dennis Baker
    10/08/2020

    5 star review  I just want to give Isy and the way she is working with Elite Performance Therapy and Therapeutic Massage my very best recommendation! For me, she is outstanding. She knows in detail on how to find and help my body to “repair” the issues I might have with a fantastic and effective therapeutic massage. I am a very active sports person, running, skiing and golf, I love to stay sharp and fit. I have also been travelling around the world, trying different therapies, physiotherapies and therapeutic massages, Isy is one of the best I have had the pleasure to get help from! Fantastic and very effective!

    thumb Marie Hjalmarsson
    10/02/2020

    5 star review  I have been to see Isy for just over two months with neck and shoulder problems and the treatment she has given me has certainly helped very friendly and courteous would highly recommend thank you Isy.

    thumb Brian Smith
    9/22/2020

    5 star review  I would highly recommend Elite Performance. The ladies are amazing at what they do and really helped me with my back. They have gone above and beyond with helping me, from fitting me in while I was in Spain to helping me find someone back in England who I can trust just as much as I do them. My only regret was not fitting in another session before coming home. I have seen a few people now for my back and I can honestly say nobody has “worked their magic” as much as they have. Thankyou Isy for your help, I really appreciate it!

    thumb Eden Jones
    8/25/2020

    5 star review  Isabelle is a highly skilled professional. I am a very physically active and cross train and be warned she is tough, so be clear of your outcome when you visit. If you want the best in the area - you just found it!

    thumb GRANSTRÖM
    7/30/2020

    5 star review  Originally I came to see Isy for my low back pain. I couldn't sit on the sofa without my back locking ....putting my socks on was difficult and it was getting steadily worse. I had a great therapist back in the UK but since moving to Spain I was struggling to find someone I could trust. My job entails a lot of travelling and long periods away. I knew my posture was part of the problem but I couldn't find a therapist that could help long term. Steadily my back has been improving with treatment, posture changes and some home stretches and exercises. I'm now not using medication and putting on my socks is so much easier ! Elite Performance Therapy facilities are super clean & are temperature controlled. I highly recommend Elite Performance Therapy.

    thumb agusd44 D
    6/02/2020

    5 star review  I was extremely lucky to find Isy. I had ankle/heel pain while training for a marathon. She really knows her stuff, highly recommended.

    thumb Fiona Simonelli
    3/06/2020

    5 star review  I initially visited isy with back pain which she resolved in around 5 sessions and I now have no problem with my back at all While I was receiving treatment for my back problem I asked about my long standing knee pain which had troubled me for years Isy examined it and following hands on treatment to my knee I am now able to walk without any pain! Thankyou isy for your help.

    thumb Michelle Garside
    2/28/2020

    5 star review  I have been now with Isy and Elite Performance Therapy for almost a year and it has been so good, Isy is amazing. She has really helped me with my back problems. Easy going and down to earth but so professional HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    thumb Niclas Jonasson
    1/22/2020

    5 star review  I went to see Isabel following an escalation of an injury to my back that I had had for over two years. She gave me an appointment within 24 hours and then spent a long time carefully researching my health history and then carried out in depth treatments. She takes great care of you and keeps closely in touch between treatments in case of any problems. After only just over a month I am now pain free and can pick up my three year old granddaughter without any difficulty! Thank you so much Isy

    thumb PATRICIA TEALE
    1/09/2020

    positive review  I have been going to Isy for over a year now and she has been amazing, I had a slipped disc and a trapped nerve in my leg. Her treatments have relieved the pain and now I’m on the road to recovery!! Highly recommend her and is very professional! Thanks for everything Isy

    thumb Lisa Webb
    6/19/2019

    positive review  I got amazing professional help with my golf injuries and now I go there regularly to avoid future injuries.

    thumb Göte Dahlbäck
    5/24/2019

    positive review  Isy is a brilliant sports therapist and a lovely person, she even checks up on you after the treatment to see how you are doing – never had that before ! I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending her – I went to see her as I had Piriformis Syndrome and lots of lower back issues and she has been able to get me pain free after only 2 visits – wonderful! I just wish she could clone herself in the UK so I could continue treatment when I get back there!

    thumb Steve Biggs
    4/17/2019

    positive review  I’m so grateful to have found Isy at Elite Performance Therapy and can’t recommend her skill and professionalism highly enough. Her treatment room is really easy to get to with ample parking nearby. I sit at a desk all day and she continues to free up my neck and shoulders which in turn has put a stop to the crippling migraines I had been suffering from for years. Thank you Isy, you’re one in a million!

    thumb Nicki Morley
    2/15/2019

Get in touch

If you require further information or would like to book an appointment, please get in touch
WhatsApp WhatsApp us